Über mich

Hi, my name is Chris and I live in New Zealand. Considered to be a social butterfly or Mr Happy I am basically your everyday, pretty chilled out down to earth Kiwi. I work in health and fitness and am a huge sports fan too. I love to meet new people, live new life experiences and grow as an individual and help others grow too. Into most things or keen to give things a go, considering health and safety of course. I have represented my country in 4 different Sports. My big dream at the moment is to go out into the world and start travelling. I want to see so many things - meet a diverse range of people and experience life for all it's got. I want to spend the next year or two travelling around the world going wherever my adventures take me! Currently studying Portuguese, the places I would particularly love to venture would be Brazil, South East Asia and Germany but am always keen to add any trips onto that list. I love eating, I am always keen to try some new cultured food, I also love yoga, learning about anything and everything in the world and experiencing other people's lifestyles.

Ich interessiere mich für

  • 60s
  • Action films
  • All Blacks
  • Animals lover
  • Anime and manga
  • Animation
  • Barbecues With Friends
  • Backpacking
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Beach and nature
  •  

Persönliche Infos

  • Stadt, Land
    Wellington, Neuseeland
  • Sprache
    Englisch, Portugiesisch
  • Größe
    183 cm (6' 0")
  • Gewicht
    82 kg (181 lb)
  • Körpertyp
    Athletisch
  • Augen
    Blau
  • Haare
    Braun
  • Ethnische Zugehörigkeit
    Europäisch
  • Beziehungsstatus
    Single
Profil-Besucher in diesem Monat: 2